rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::frankly, whatever::

CD of the Moment: The Donnas, it's Mat's cd and I'm really not in the mood for anything so I just popped it in.

So far it's been a very interesting weekend. I finished my World History paper for Monday earlier today. Mat helped me with it since he knows a ton about Greek mythology and that's what the paper was on. So yeah. Fun.

You ever have so much happen that it's tiring just even thinking about typing it all out? Yeah, I'm getting that right now. So all you need to know is it's going fine. Everything is okay for the moment. Lets see how far I can manage to stretch that moment.

*growl* and no, my domain is STILL not registered.

9:00 p.m. - 01.10.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar