rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::FUCK::

Damn damn damn. So much shit I wanted to get done today and it's gone to hell. Damnit! GUR! Damn everything to hell.

Wow, what a day. I need help.

Plan for the night: I'm going to go to my room, blast Marilyn Manson, climb into bed and hope to god I don't ever wake up.

Pray for me that for once things go my way.

p.s. thanks for the note Kbaa.

6:22 p.m. - 2002-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar