rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::yeah, fuck you too::

I'm so ashamed to be an american, for a number of reasons. And I'm just going to leave that statement just like that, because I don't need to justify myself, and if you think I should, well then fuck you too.

The day was long and terribly boring. Scratch that. It was just terrible. Someone threw something at me again. Right in the head. That's the second time in five days. No comments from the peanut gallery this time though and whatever it was they threw, it wasn't as big as the apple I was hit with on thursday. So I think it's safe to say things are getting better at school. When some guy hit me right in the head with an apple he threw, I don't think he meant to hit me. He started to apologize but the girl standing next to him told him, "Don't worry about it, she was ugly anyways." So, I guess it was a good shot for him. Goal. Fuck her. Fuck her in the asshole with a big rubber dick...and then break it off and beat her with the rest of it. Then today I was hit with something, I would guess about the size of a cherry tomato. But it was fast and it was hard whatever it was, and it hit me right above my left ear. Can we say, headache? No comment this time, just a lot of giggling.

Elch. The sub teacher for my economics class has one of those voices that gets stuck in your head, and then all of your thoughts are relayed in that voice. So annoying. I hope that voice makes friends with all the other voices in my head so I don't have to listen to it anymore. (insert maniacal laughter here.)

My brother won't stop singing the scale for choir...and we're all out of aspirin. *whines* Can this day get any worse? *Computer chair snaps and I fall backwards on my ass and my head bangs against the wall* Lovely.

3:46 p.m. - 2003-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar