rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Worthy::

You set them up, I'll knock them down.

Mom: Isn't there a pill for bitchiness?
Me: Yeah, don't you have a prescription?

Mat: I need to let you go. You're distracting me. I'm not getting anything done.
Me: Well fine then. Are you one of those people who can't walk and chew gum at the same time?
Mat: No, I can do that. *strange beeping noises from his phone* AHH! The phone is making beeping noises at me.
Me: It's probably because you're hitting the buttons with your fat face. *giggle* I'm just kidding.
Mat: You know what, you can go suck a hippo.
Me: Well come on over then.

2:47 p.m. - 02.23.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar