rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Giddy::

Song of the Moment: "Sussudio" ~ Phil Collins.

Someone seriously needs to cut me off. LOL. I made a kickbutt Avril blend last night and a pretty cool Hanson one a little while ago. I have the images to make a Christina Aguilera one probably tomorrow and I'm working on a Gewn Stefani layout (found a pretty spiffy image). Someone needs to seriously make me stop. lol. This can't be good for my health.

Today in the mail I received my free t-shirt from Christie over at crush-me.net! Yayness! I'm so fucking giddy and it's past midnight. What the hell is wrong with me?!? Nobody is online either, it really sucks.

12:09 a.m. - 02.23.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar