rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Take Me Out::

Song of the Moment: "Take Me Out" ~ Franz Ferdinand.

Isn't this layout fabulous? I hope this one is a little easier on your eyes, Beth! :-) My very own template-making God made it. I <3 him!

I had work tonight. 5:30 until 9:30...with Wendy. Ugh. Let's just say things at work aren't going very well. Tomorrow I have Psychology and Math. Double UGH! I love Psychology... I just don't want to go anywhere. And I fucking hate math.

Today I was hoping to get started on a few things for the site and whatnot. I was just going to relax and do what I felt like doing. Walk out of my room, Paulie's on the couch and Michael's on the computer. I screamed. "What the hell are you doing here?!?!" "We had a snow day." Looks outside where it's raining, not snowing. I stomped to the front door swung open the door and yelled back at him, "Does it look like it's snowing? NO! It's just a little water. Now get your ass to school!" "But it's closed." "I don't care. This was supposed to be MY day goddamnit!" Mind you, it's seven in the morning, I just had a series of nightmares and I just want to fucking relax and not have to pick up after my brothers. There's more...but I'll spare you. Just know, I was pissed.

And now, some quotes from my favourite show because I'm bored. And if you don't know what my favourite show is, I shun you. lol.

"For your information, I'm looking for the same qualities in a man as I am in a woman.
"Big tits."

"Fresh meat."
"New blood."
"Crissspy."
"Uh-uh."

"Maybe she's a different kind of lesbian."
"Yeah, like the straight kind."

"I don't know, Al, she still seems pretty cold in the streets to me."
"Cold in the streets, hot in the sheets!"

"Hey. Hey, guys. Liquor in the front, poker in the rear."
"Ugh. Do you have to make that joke every time we play this game?"

10:26 p.m. - 01.12.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar