rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::life I have::

Song of the Moment: "Goodbye Lament" ~ Tony Iommi feat. Dave Grohl

Sometimes I feel so unimportant. Like it wouldn't make one goddamn difference if I was standing here or not. Everything I do and say is a mistake anyways. I just cause more pain. I never know what to say. Not true, I never know how to say it. I can think and I can write but ask me to open my mouth and nothing ever comes out. I never know how to express out loud how I'm feeling. Never been able to do it. I never say what I really want to. Sometimes I feel like things are going really well. But they're really not. They never are. It's an illusion. It's a lie. The walls are starting to cave in. I cannot breathe.

Good.

10:09 p.m. - 10.05.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar