rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::keep on walking::

I wrote this late last night and thought I would post it.

Sometimes I'm walking but I don't know where the hell I'm going. That happens a lot. I start walking but I forget where I was headed and I end up no where near my original destination. That happens a lot in my life. I don�t know where I'm going anymore but I keep on going. And most of the time I end up in the completely wrong place. I don�t want to be here.

7:04 p.m. - 10.06.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar