rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Cause I need you probably as bad as I need another hole in the head::

Song of the Moment: "Another Hole in the Head" ~ Nickelback.

It's been a lovely roller-coaster ride today. People have this nice little knack for pissing me off right when I really don't need it. In their defense, it's probably not their fault. I've been irritable all day. I took out all my frustration by cleaning my entire closet and room. When I was finally finished with that, my mutti and I had a conversation that left me feeling depressed while at the same time wanting to smack her upside the head. And then there are a series of things that followed that I don't really want to get into here, but at this point I'm ready to pull my hair out of my head. I'm sure I'll be fine tomorrow, or at least better than I was today...I'm just so frustrated with everything. It's driving me crazy and I just want to scream.

11:27 p.m. - 07.13.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar