rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::fireworks and swamp shirts::

Song of the Moment: "Grey Street" ~ Dave Matthews Band.

It's been a very busy weekend. The first in a long time. I had a lot of fun. I still have yet to seriously work on my econ paper. I sort of started it. I have to talk to Jessica tomorrow about one part of it since I don't understand it.

I noticed ezi's diary is no longer. Major sadness. I'm going to miss reading about her life. I wonder if she'd like to keep me updated by email? lol. j/k. I <3 you ezi!

Spent the night at Lisa! lol. We went to her sisters and brother-in-law's house to set off fireworks. Dollar store fireworks aren't as cheap as some people think. They actually worked pretty well. We watched The Ring and Signs. Fun fun.

You know what's sick? I ate a total of seven hot-dogs in one weekend. (I'm considering Monday part of the weekend, holiday weekend.) I'm never eating hot-dogs again. I had one for dinner friday night. Then had a chopped up hot-dog in spaghettios. Then on Sunday I ate two left over hot-dogs for lunch, only to find out that we were having hot-dogs for dinner. I had one then. Today I had two hot-dogs around three o'clock. Blech. Mother said I was the queen of the hot-dogs. I had this sudden urge to stand up and announce, "I am Queen of the Wieners!" But I contained myself, thank goddess.

8:40 p.m. - 2003-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar