rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::so so tiring::

Song of the Moment: "Reach for the Light" ~ Steve Winwood
^ One of my ultimate favourite songs.

Definitely been winding down from this weekend. It was life a sugar rush, crash and burn. Today was draining. Felt like I had the life force sucked right out of me. Beelah. I'm now very cranky. Finally finished my sucky-ass Econ paper. I'm going to get such a bad grade on it. Oh well. Some points are better than no points. Elch.

Joined a message board. Fun. It gives me something to do. I used to have a bunch of online friends but it's been a long time since I've talked to any of them. I haven't seen Mandice on in such a long time. Sadness. I should try and email her and see what's up. Don hasn't emailed me back in over a year. To bad too, he was so hilarious. I haven't talked to Jeana or Heather in a couple of years but alas, they are still present on my buddies list. They probably wouldn't remember who I was.

And then there are the online diaries that I read constantly. I've IMed some of the people whos lives I read on a daily basis but not many. Low self-esteem. It's hard trying to think up a conversation with someone you've never met but know better than people you know in real life. It's even harder when you admire that person. Like ezi. I had been reading her diary practically since she started her diary and I thought she was so friggin' cool but I couldn't work up the nerve to IM her until last/this year. In fact, I don't think I even IMed her, she IMed me first. Speaking of which, her diary is back up. I think I scared her by saying she would have to email me updates. lol. There are those who have gotten rid of their diaries that I thought were awesome and I wish I would of IMed or emailed them. Oh well.

I got the two books I placed on hold at the library today. Valencia and Trainspotting. I can't wait to read them. I still have to finish some other books before I get started though.

This town is so small. I can't go anywhere without running into some I can't stand. It sucks. In fact, I ran into two people I can't stand in the library today, at practically the same time too. *brain overload*

8:02 p.m. - 2003-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar