rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::kah-razy::

Currently Playing: Gathering MUD a.k.a. Dominia MUD or Magic: The Gathering. Click here to play. Once you are there, click on connect and have fun!

Screw my *huge* econ paper. Gur. I'll work on it tomorrow...maybe. Tonight Lisa and I are going to her sisters to shoot off fireworks that she couldn't keep herself from buying yesterday.

I watched two movies last night. Ice Age and Dracula Dead and Loving It. Mat let me borrow Dracula Dead and Loving It. I saw it years ago but for some reason when I watched it last night it wasn't nearly as funny as I remember. Eh. At least I enjoyed it at one point.

Elch. Don't you hate it when you're sleepy, but you know that if you take a nap when you wake up you'll be more tired than you were before. And when you just got done taking a shower but you still feel icky. Gross.

11:56 a.m. - 2003-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar