rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::under my skin::

CD of the Moment: Live From Albertane ~ Hanson

Pluggage: File not found, dickweed is fucking funny.

I should be working on my poem for writing workshop. Elch. I wrote my psychology paper yesterday, that wasn't that much fun. Now I have to write a poem for writing workshop. I know what I want to write about and I have inspiration, but the poem has to be written in a certain way and that's a little difficult. Oh well. I'll get it done eventually.

I wish it wasn't Sunday already. This weekend has been the most draining weekend so far and then I have to plunge right back into school. Not good. It won't surprise me if I'm headed straight for an emotional breakdown. Already. *sigh*

9:57 a.m. - 2003-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar