rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::maybe I'm good at something, ya know::

Warning: This entry may take a while to load.

I woke up at seven in the morning in the worst way. Getting a charlie horse in my leg, in the same spot, twice. Morning sunshine! Now it's painful to walk.

Since people said my poem was shitty (no pun intended) I decided to share my photography. These photos were taken either last week or the week before that by me. I'm a nature freak when it comes to photography. I love taking pictures of trees. Don't have to worrying about posing, I guess. What you see, is what you get. I usually take pictures in the spring, winter and autumn. Usually my summer pictures are of animals. I don't know why. I just realized that recently. The only pictures that turned out decent that are of people I think I've already posted on here. I'll look. Some pictures here and here.(<--in this entry, the huge tree is in the same guy's yard as the ones in this entry. I actually took more pictures of it, when I took these new pictures, but decided not to post them, since you've already seen it.)

These pictures look better in real life, obviously. Enjoy! These were all taken in my neighbor's yard, Gene. He rocks.


pic of butterfly on flower


the tree that looks like it's trying to hug itself.


leaf.


purple flowers.


more purple.


yellow tree.


my brother mike and a snake.

Yeap. So those are some. I have more. I just have to find them. That's the trick. lol. Old pictures of Paulie(last year):


paulie.


paulie's smirk.

Pictures from last year:
woodpecker.


haley(one of our dogs)

10:36 a.m. - 2002-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar