rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Let Go::

I have an issue with moving on. A friend and I will get into a heated discussion or just a normal discussion and I always leave the conversation feeling like a hypocrite or that I didn�t get my point across or I just felt like a babbling idiot. Hours will pass by and I�ll still be dwelling on the subject. And I�ll always want to add on. Maybe I�ll even call that person and feel the need to finish the conversation, but they�ve already moved on and practically don�t remember the conversation that occurred hours before. I guess I feel my conversations are like my writings- they can always be improved, edited or I can always add on. Problem is, I seem to be the only one with this issue, this lack of closure with conversations. I seem to have a knack for never letting go.

3:22 p.m. - 07.06.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar