rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::play-by-play entry::

CD of the Moment: So-Called Chaos ~ Alanis Morissette.
Book of the Moment: The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom.

Mat recently bought me the new Alanis CD as a graduation present. He knows how much I love her and that her new CD was the only one I didn't own. Just for the record I've been listening to the CD non-stop and really really enjoy it. The Five People You Meet in Heaven is one of the best books I've ever read (my mother loved it as well). I couldn't put it down and finished it in two hours. It's wonderful and I totally plan on buying it as soon as possible.

Right now I can hear my mother and Mat screaming while playing a gamecube game. I think someone just died, but I'm not sure. We went out for chinese for dinner tonight, it was wonderful. I haven't had chinese in a while.

And now I think I'm off to find something to do before this entry gets any worse.

8:01 p.m. - 07.03.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar