rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I'm doing good on the quickies, huh?::

Song of the Moment: "Let Me Be The One" ~ Blessed Union of Souls.

I'm currently on Lisa's computer, still in my jimjams. Fun. It's been an extremely interesting weekend so far. (read about it here.) I don't want to go home later. lol. I still have to work on my *huge* ass Econ paper that's due on Wednesday. Gurness. I plan to work on it tomorrow and Monday. I have to call Jessica since we are going to collaborate on it...even though we're technically not supposed to. Bite me.

Hey, if you're bored, check out this site: homestarrunner.com

11:45 a.m. - 2003-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar