rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::'nother quickie::

Song of the Moment: "Walking on Sunshine" ~ Katrina and the Waves.

Yo yo. This is Teena and yer on the mike so what's yer b-e-e-f? lol. Sorry. Part of that is an inside joke. I had a pretty good day today, besides the whole taking-out-half-of-Beth-with-a-library-door. Sorry chicapoof. You know I love ya!

It occured to me that the days I'm dreading going to fifth hour, it ends up being one of the best hours of the day. Fun. Only ten days left I believe. Yes! Then we can be out of the hell-hole they call highschool. I can't wait.

3:48 p.m. - 2003-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar