rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I'm thinking I really did lose my sanity this time::

Asking my mother for a favor is like asking satan to "just be a nice guy". I just got done signing up for gold membership. Like other people, I got sick of the servers. I only signed up for three months though, because I'm hoping by then the servers are okay. Life...has been a roller coaster ride the past couple of days. I don't know whether to scream, cry or laugh. I'm ready to explode. I have determined that this is not healthy. Oh well.

I should probably get started on the oodles of homework I have.

Nah...

4:47 p.m. - 2003-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar