rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::nonsense::

Interesting day. It was nice to get out of the house though. Went to the pet store and the craft store with mother and Mat. It was fun. I watched As Good As It Gets with mom a while ago and now I'm watching Top Gun. I should be working on homework, or doing something else productive if I'm going to stay up this late but oh well.

I hope that father doesn't make a big deal out of the fact that I don't want to go bowling tomorrow. Michael left and spent the night at Chris's. So it's just Paulie and me. And I know for a fact that Paulie didn't want to go bowling in the first place. So, it would just be father and me...and you know that isn't going to fly.

I should sleep in tomorrow morning. I didn't this morning for some odd reason, and I could really use it. So yeah, there's a plan. Sleep in, convince father not to go bowling, do homework, eat somewhere in there and then mope around for the rest of the day. Sounds like a damn good plan to me. But for some odd reason I keep thinking that there was something I was supposed to do tomorrow (beside bowling), and I can't remember what. Isn't that annoying?

Well since all I seem to be doing is rambling when I could be sleeping. Ta ta for now.

11:37 p.m. - 2003-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar