rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I Love You Guys::

Tina, "Hey, there's something green over there!"

Lisa looks around, "Uh Tina, we're in the woods."

heh.

meg: lol so how's that girlfriend hunting going?
me: i fell asleep in the girl-blind, if you get what i'm saying....LOL (if that wasn't corny, i don't know what is)
meg: omg....
meg: that was really bad
me: yeah, i know

And for those of you who don't read the guestbook, and because I don't feel like making a real entry:

from Meg:
Yooo teena, what's up girl? (i thought it'd be phat to be gheto for a bit). So what kinda shit is goin down, I mean I gotta take care of my peeps ya know. Well home slice give me a halla if it moves you. Peace out. (not so) Big M.

Ahhh...people crack me up.

10:42 p.m. - 2003-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar