rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Fading Away::

This is the new template that my very own template-making God made for me. Isn't it beautiful? I LOVE IT!

It looks great on my computer but when I look at it online it looks a little crappy because there is something major wrong with my computer. The whole reason that we used this computer more than mine was because the graphics looked so outstanding on this computer...but ever since Mutti put the system re-boot disk in the computer, the graphics online look like shit. We can't figure out why either. We've never done anything before to make the graphics look great. If anyone has had this problem and fixed it, please drop me a line and tell me how you fixed the problem. It's driving me crazy. So I hope this layout looks superb on everyone else's computer because it's absolutely gorgeous!

Well I just wanted to do a quick update before I go away again for an overnight camping thing with Mat and Lisa tomorrow. Toodles.

9:50 p.m. - 08.17.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar