rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Static-Fucking-Cling::

static-fucking-cling.

Little less talking, and a lot more action.

Sex is not the answer. Sex is the question. Yes is the answer.

Fuckstrated.(gotta love Beth.)

Yes, alas, Christina is slightly horny today. I have the "What's your fantasy?" song stuck in my head. This cannot be a good thing.

I dislike my drivers training course already, and this is my third day going. Thank gawd I only have to be in there for an hour and half today. It's usually 5 to 7, but on wednesday it's 4:30 to 6. Yeah, so, useless information that you didn't need to know.

Nice shoes...wanna fuck?

Oh hell, there ugly shoes, I just really wanna fuck. LOL.

Bleh. I better get going so I can masturbate *coughs* I mean, so I can master driving. *nervous laugh*

3:41 p.m. - 2002-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar