rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::take me away from here::

One step forwards, two steps backwards. Why does this sound so fucking familar? And maybe it shouldn't. Such a long headachey day. And it's not even close to being over yet. Drivers training starts at five. God help me. I don't want to come home afterwards either. I want to go somewhere. Somewhere peaceful, if there is such a place. I'm sick of dealing. I don't want to do this anymore. I would go to AngelShadow's after drivers training but that would require a lot of arguing and that's what I'm trying to escape. My mother would probably fight with me for a good half an hour, and I'd end up staying home anyways. So maybe this drivers training isn't so bad. After all, I'll have my license this summer. My parents will probably forget what I look like. I'll never be home.

Save Me
by: Hanson

Loving you like I never have before
I'm needing you to open up the door
If begging you might somehow turn the tides
Then tell me to I've got to get this off my mind

I never thought I'd be speaking these words
I never thought I'd need to say
Another day alone is more than I can take

Won't you save me 'cause saving is what I need
I just want to be by your side
Won't you save me I don't want to be
Just drifting through the sea of life

Won't you
Listen please baby don't walk out that door
I'm on my knees you're all I'm living for

I never thought I'd be speaking these words
Heaven thought I'd find a way
Another day alone is more than I can take

Won't you save me 'cause saving is what I need
I just want to be by your side
Won't you save me I don't want to be
Just drifting through the sea of life

Suddenly the sky is falling
Could it be it's too late for me
If I never said I'm sorry, then I'm wrong, yes I'm wrong
Then I hear my spirit calling
Wondering if she's longing for me
And then I know that I can't live without her

Won't you save me 'cause saving is what I need
I just want to be by your side
Won't you save me I don't want to be
Just drifting through this sea of life

Won't you save me
Won't you save me
Won't you save me

This song is slightly relevant in some aspects.

p.s. added more favourites on my profile.

3:54 p.m. - 2002-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar