rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Where are you? I DON'T KNOW!::

Song NOT of the Moment: Korn's horrid remake of "Another Brick in the Wall". Which is why I hate the radio again.

Song of the Moment: "Evolve" ~ Ani Difranco.

Site of the Moment: www.moby.com

Went to Delta today. Fun fun. Three hours of orientation...oh joy. Plus the fact that I couldn't find my way home. Had to stop off at a gas station and call home so I could get directions to get the hell out of Bay City. Not fun. No fun at all when you have no idea where you are. I registered for three classes when I got home. Only 11 credits. I need to register for one more class. I'm debating about an online class, Women in Literature. Sigh.

Tomorrow I have a job interview at The Avenue, the place where Lisa works. Wish me luck. After that I'm heading to Mat's house to hang out.

And now I'm off to read more of Moby's journal.

9:57 p.m. - 11.09.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar