rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::care to pop my cherry sexy truck driver?::

Quote from AngelShadow:

"Tina is dragging me to her homecoming dance next weekend which i have mixed feelings about.

one minute i'm willing the the next it's like "no"....i'm like a naive little virgin girl about to give my flower away to a 45 year old trucker named bob that suddenly decides to roll off of him and put on my clothes..."

Well, I didn't know you thought of homecoming like that. lol, but I needed a good laugh anyways. Don't worry, it will be tons-o-fun. It was last year. It's the only school dance I go to.

I'm so glad it's the weekend. I needed a break from school. Who doesn't? Being surrouded by immature annoying narrow minded assholes 24/7 isn't really the way I wanted to live my life.

mmmmm...orange pop and doritos for breakfast. The breakfast of champions. Almost as good as having pizza for breakfast.

p.s. When someone assumes your someone you're not, is that your fault or theirs? (just wondering)

11:27 a.m. - 2002-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar