rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::SPUD!::

Song of the Moment: "I Won't Dance" by Frank Sinatra.

If there is one good thing about saturdays it's that they practically play M*A*S*H all day long. I love that show.

I watched Head Over Heels last night. Very corny funny movie. And since I'm a sucker for corny funny movies this one is right up there with Dude Where's My Car and Evolution. But then again, I don't really consider Evolution a corny movie, because David Duchovny was in it. *Yums* Goddess bless you Lisa for that picture gallery.

Ok. Now that I'm done drooling. As you can see I've changed my layout...again. I've been having a hard time finding some good ones since you all know I pretty much change my layout everyday. Trainspotting is a great movie. Kinda weird, trippy, gross, and funny. Another wonderful foreign film. I also love the Boondock Saints. Now that was a good foreign film. I'll have to ask for both when my birthday rolls around.

Tonight Lisa, Mat and I are having our anti-prom wouing and par-taying. Wou wou! Should be fun.

By the way, I'm claiming temporary insanity on my last entry. I went a little nuts. But I hope people got the point.

11:45 a.m. - 2003-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar