rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::nervous breakdown::

I've been agonizing over lost moments. I've been dwelling on the future. I'm overwhelming myself. I'm so wound up that it's hard to stop thinking. I'm so anxious that it's hard to stop moving. I'm not paying attention to anything else. I'm just floating by in my own little world trying to keep up with everyone else, and failing miserably. I'm so preoccupied I don't see the obvious. I misheard what you said and I misspoke because I cannot concentrate on one single thought.

Sometimes a deep breath makes the world spin faster.

9:55 p.m. - 10.15.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar