rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::No Doubt About It::

Song of the Moment: "It's My Life" ~ No Doubt.

So, I was bored this morning and I threw this template together. Not my best work...but it will have to do. I needed a change of scenery. In my last entry I mentioned doing new templates, this isn't one of them. lol. This one I just did on a whim.

I will however be making a series of templates. They will all have the same theme/concept and have a wintery feel to them but each will be it's own and unique. Originally I was going to make one huge collage template but that's not going to work. So now I'm using all the images to make this series of templates. I can't wait to start putting them together. :-) So, this template is just temporary until I get one from the series up and running.

For more on this template, visit the about page.

2:16 p.m. - 11.24.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar