rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::So what if I'm watching movies all Saturday night::

Bought George Carlin's book, like I said I would. Bought a wax burner, a cd, and another book titled "You remind me of you", which is a poetry memoir. :)

Kind of tired right now, only not. I want to watch a movie...or dance around to music. Or something. I don't know. But for the first time...I don't just want to sleep. lol..and sleeping is nearly my favourite thing to do. It's right up there on my favourites list...right next to daydreaming. Hmph, weird.

I'm thinking I should watch a cute movie. I would watch Notting Hill, or When Harry Met Sally, or You've Got Mail, or some other romantic comedy. Bleh. But we've only got You've Got Mail...and it's on DVD, and I only have VHS in my room. So, yes, I have limited choices here. I love cute computer animated and clay-mation movies. So, I'm thinking Chicken Run, Toy Story, Bug's Life, Ants, Monsters Inc or Shrek. Hmmmm, how about Chicken Run first and then Shrek. Well, now that you know the play by play of my pitiful night. I think I'm going now. Ta ta.

10:44 p.m. - 2002-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar