rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::The lacking in slacking::

Songs of the Moment: "Waiting for Love" ~ Pink and "Amber Waves" ~ Tori Amos.

Sorry I've been slacking in updates. I've been working on a new template. I've made very few templates in the past and even though I love all the layouts the template-making God has made me...I guess I wanted to see if I could do it again. I wasn't very fond of some of the previous layouts that I've slapped together (which is why the TMG makes mine), so we'll see how this one turns out. *crosses fingers*

So far this week has been very interesting. This is the first night this week that I haven't been out with Lisa. We've been hanging out a lot lately before I get a job and start going to school. We didn't get together tonight because I, as well as the TMG, weren't feeling up to it (he went with us last night) and she has work early in the morning. So, here I am. Listening to music and working on a template that I hope to finish soon.

I haven't been up to doing much lately which is why I surprised Lisa and myself when I was spontaneous and decided to just go hang out with her on Monday night after she IMed me said we should do something. She said that she didn't know what she wanted to do but she just felt like going. And I responded, "Sure. Let's go." And then I typed, "I can't believe I just said that." lol. She said she couldn't believe I said it either. She expected me to say no. I must say that I am more comfortable in my own misery but I had fun those three nights we went out. :-)

*sigh* Back to the template. Toodley-pip for now.

9:51 p.m. - 09.16.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar