rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::sometimes you just need to snap a little::

Musician of the Moment: Janet Jackson. And I have no idea why. I just popped in the CD this morning and haven't shut it off yet. The song I keep listening to the most is Escapade. Someone should check to see if I have a fever. This isn't normal.

Today, like any other day, was a roller-coaster ride. Not surprising. I had feelings that I thought I shouldn't be feeling, said some things I shouldn't of said and ending up feeling like shit...like I thought I would during the two hours it took to convince myself to get out of bed. I have the urge to scream "LIFE FUCKING SUCKS!" at the top of my lungs from any building where tons of people will hear me and then I proceed to jump off of it.

I'm being dramatic. I know. Sigh. I need to go to bed.

11:24 p.m. - 09.09.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar