rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Scarlet's Walk::

Song of the Moment: "Taxi Ride" ~ Tori Amos.

Things have been going as well as they can for now I suppose. (Which isn't that great or anything of course.) Not a whole lot has been happening with me as of right now. A couple of days ago I bought the Tori Amos CD Scarlet's Walk and have been really enjoying it. Mat came over today. Mutti and I picked him up on our way to go shopping. His alarm clock was supposed to go off at 9:15 to wake him up but it didn't. So when we got there at 10:10 is was a good thing he left the front door unlocked so I could walk in and wake him up. It was amusing. For most of the time that he was here we talked about templates because I've been wanting a new one and I'm on a pretty big anime kick. :-) Also today was the first day that I took my car on the road. Vati got it insured and got a license plate so I took it for a drive and took my brother to the video game store. Fun fun.

I had a lot I wanted to write but now I realize how tired I am. Sorry.

8:18 p.m. - 08.12.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar