rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::You can never read too much::

Song of the Moment: "Too Much" ~ Dave Matthews Band
Site of the Moment: Home Star Runner

Started listening to that song because I found myself thinking about high school (can't honestly tell you why) and I remembered this one day when Beth and I were waiting for Mutti to pick us up and she was singing that song. Mostly just the beginning. And then I got it stuck in my head. And now here I am, listening to it. Why I just typed all that out...I have no idea.

Right now I'm making a list of books I want to read on my library's web page on my acount. I was just going to put a million books on hold but then I figured Mutti would kill me. I already have six or seven books on hold and my list is at ten and counting.

Currently my very own template making God is creating a gorgeous template that hopefully will soon be visible for everyone to see. I know I can't wait to see it! I know it's an anime template since I was looking at images with him while he was over the other day. I'm getting into another anime kick.

Okay...so...sixteen books on the list and eight books on hold. I better get offline.

p.s. Reading old entries...thought this one was kind of amusing.

11:46 p.m. - 08.13.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar