rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::scattered pieces::

Things are getting progressively worse. I know that when things actually start to hit me, life is going to unbearable. I really don't know what I'm going to do when that time comes. Right now I feel numb. I feel like my body is preparing itself for what's to come. I'm terrified of what's going to happen.

It's like this wave that seemed to wash over me last night and made reality much more apparent...and hopeless.

I'm scared that I'm not going to be able or want to save myself this time.

8:13 p.m. - 05.30.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar