rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Imma Bitch...Imma Grouchy Bitch::

Song of the Moment: "Send Me On My Way" by Rusted Root.

*stomach grumbles* Hmmm, I wonder if I'm hungry. It's been a long tiring day and I'm grouchy. Could be from last night's sleep, or my low food intake, or both. Fell asleep at 10:30 last night. First time in a long time I fell asleep before 1 in the morning. So I was pretty happy, but then I had a nightmare. My father was a psychotic alcoholic killer person...and he was after me. It was terrible. Mother had left us, and I was going to run away, but I couldn't leave my brothers(damn). At one point in the dream he had on clown make-up, which I now blame that part of the dream on mother. It's a long story and I don't feel like explaining. I remember the end of the dream where he was chasing after me and then when I woke up to him calling my name from my doorway, I flipped out. lol. I was like, "Get away from me!!!" It was interesting.

I think if I get enough patience in the next week I might make a template. I haven't made one in a long time...not sure if that's a good or bad thing, but you know.

Elch. I don't want to be home. I remember when we lived in Warren, I was never home. I was always at Brandy's. I miss having friends so close. All my friends here live at least 2 miles away and longer. I miss going over to Brandy's and just flopping down on the couch and watching tv. I was only home to eat, and sometimes sleep...but I mostly spent the night over there, since she lived down the street it wasn't a big deal if I stayed there on school nights. Man, do I miss Warren. I miss the life I used to have. *Sigh*

4:10 p.m. - 2003-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar