rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Crash Course::

I made two lists for tomorrow because when I'm very nervous about something I often forget everything that I'm supposed to do. I'm only good under certain types of pressure I swear. List number one is for the morning: Take a shower, do laundry, eat light. List number two is for the whole day: Pass driving test, clean room and watch Remember the Titans. I'm going to be a ball of nerves tomorrow because of my road test to get my license that I'm going to forget everything else that needs to be done. However, if the number one thing on list number two doesn't happen...chances are nothing else will get done either.

Both myself and the TMG have big days tomorrow. I have my road test and tomorrow is his first day of work. I don't even think I'll be very nervous on my first day of work. Just like I wasn't usually too nervous on my first days of school. I might be nervous on my first day of college...just because I'll have no idea where I'm going. I'll feel so tiny in a building so big. But as for my first day at a job, I don't think it's going to be a problem. It's just this damn road test that I feel is going to give me a heart attack. I hate things like this...that make me so crazy. I hate things that stop me from eating for fear that I might throw up because I'll be so nervous. I hate it. Hate. Not dislike but HATE.

I hate driving. Once in a while I enjoy it and I must say it will be nice to have the freedom to drive myself places I want to be instead of bumming a ride off Mutti or my friends. But as far as driving goes, I'm not a big fan or anything. I'm so nervous that I might fail. I really hope I don't. I need to be able to drive. Sigh. Everyone pray and wish me luck. *crosses fingers*

10:08 p.m. - 09.01.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar