rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::staple my mouth shut::

Thought of the Moment: How loud does the music in my ears have to be to drown out the screaming in my head?

So, how's everyone? I'm...myself. Which is never a good thing. I'm learning. Sorry, I've been slacking on entries.

Yesterday was fun. Got together with Lisa, Mat, Meg and Kazi and attempted to build a bonfire then just decided to go inside and play pool. Nevertheless, we had fun being our weird crazy selves. Good times.

This past week has been total hell. No doubt about it. I want to sleep. *turns up music*

6:38 p.m. - 11.15.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar