rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::very little at all::

Song of the Moment: "Violently Happy" by Bj�rk

Nothing much to talk about. I should be doing other things. I should be doing homework, or cleaning my room, or calling someone. Something slightly more productive. I'm thinking about joining an online diary collab since I've been running out of things to write about. I need inspiration...either that or a life.

Ek. I think the computer is going to freeze soon. I must have too much open. Yes, I'm one of those people. I usually have a million folders and programs running all at once. Hey, don't hate me because I rock when it comes to multi-tasking.

Like the new template? I also finally changed the guestbook one. Got sick of the peptobismol pink. This is much better.

I think Beth's weird mood in journalism put me in a weird mood. I'm feeling very icky, very depressed...but at the same time I want to sing at the top of my voice and bounce around. Thanks Beth.

Well, since it seemed like the "in" thing to do:

in need of change
Grey Street



What Dave Matthews Song Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

4:40 p.m. - 2003-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar