rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Who in their right mind wants to take tests during summer vacation?::

Song of the Moment: "Feels like the First Time" ~ Foreigner
Book of the Moment: Like the Red Panda by Andrea Seigel.

Not me. That's for sure, but I have to. Tomorrow, I have to get up at the crack of dawn and drive to college to take an assessment test. Ooo, FUN! (Note the sarcasm). Ah well, probably a better way to spend my Tuesday than what I would normally do. Which is sit around and read. Nevermind, I prefer the latter.

I've been downloading music like a maniac lately. Yesterday I downloaded 14 songs. Wide variety too. Rolling Stones, White Snake, Pixies, Violent Femmes, AC/DC, Tom Cochrane, Guns N' Roses, Fuel, David Bowie, Queen and Three Doors Down. Right now I'm downloading some Led Zepplin. I'm in a pretty big classic rock mood.

Well, I don't have tons to write about and I have books in my room to be read and enjoyed...so, toodles.

5:31 p.m. - 07.19.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar