rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::woe is me::

Song of the Moment: "All the Things She Said" ~ t.A.T.u.

So, the family reunion was fun. I had a pretty damn good time. Right now I'm working on that goddamn template that will not work! *frustrated scream and then sigh* In other news, I finally have enough money to buy the Ani Difranco cd I've been dying to get my hands on. Hopefully Lisa and I will run over to Saginaw soon so I can pick it up. She wants to get The Hives I believe. The last time we were in Saginaw I bought the Ani Difranco DVD, which I adore. So yeah. Bored yet?

Well that spider didn't surprise me last night. Which is nice. I'm pretty sure it's still in the room. But I'm trying to pretend like there was no spider. (There is no spoon.)

Elch. I need a haircut. Short. I mean really short. My only fear of getting it that short is if I don't like it, I have to go to school with it. I should of cut it when summer started. Duh. *sigh*

I'm sure you all really care.

10:40 a.m. - 2003-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar