rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::not looking forward to tomorrow::

Song of the Moment: "Loom" ~ Ani Difranco.

Sigh. The template-making God left today. He came over on Thursday and left today. It was sort of our last hurrah for a while. He mentioned maybe me staying the night at his house if I ever got the chance. He starts work on September second. And hopefully soon I can get a job. I have my road test on the second as well. Him and I will have lots to talk about when we get on the phone that night. I'm nervous as all hell when it comes to my road test. I'm so afraid that I am going to fail. And that would be bad.

On Thursday Lisa and I went to the template-making God's house. She took him out driving for about an hour while I stayed in the house reading and playing with his kitten Bats. When they came back Lisa and I took a stab at trying to fix his computer so he could use the internet again. And what do you know...we did it. We were so excited. So I'm sure he'll be making an entry sometime soon. He's currently helping me make a layout for a new project I'm starting online. Because you know, the two I already have aren't nearly enough. :-)

9:20 p.m. - 08.28.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar