rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::rolls eyes towards the sky::

Song of the Moment: "Sunday Morning" ~ No Doubt

I don't even know why I'm still up. I should be in bed getting a good nights sleep. Ah well. I'm just kind of here...listening to music and searching Getty out of boredom. The template-making God stayed the night last night. We had fun. We watched a lot of Nip/Tuck episodes and he's now finally all caught up in the second season. I drove him home in my car. Yay! Tomorrow I'm going to call to see when I can finally take my road test. Fun fun. I'm also going to go out and buy a steering wheel cover as well as stop off at a craft store to get some glass etching stuff so I can finally do what I want with the damn ugly mirror in my room. Excitement.

Well I'm now out of things to babble on about. So...nighty nite.

11:38 p.m. - 08.22.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar